Found the following pages that are tagged with "forced evictions".

FORCED EVICTIONS IN NIGERIA - Administrator - Friday, December 04, 2009

Forced Evictions - Administrator - Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Philippines - Administrator - Monday, December 21, 2009

New Tool - Administrator - Monday, December 21, 2009

Brazil - Administrator - Monday, December 21, 2009

China - Mariana Pires - Saturday, March 20, 2010

Rental allowance - Mariana Pires - Saturday, March 20, 2010

Urbanization - Mariana Pires - Saturday, March 20, 2010

Participation - Mariana Pires - Saturday, March 20, 2010

Just compensation - Mariana Pires - Saturday, March 20, 2010

As Homeowners’ Dreams Die, He’s the Undertaker - Mariana Pires - Saturday, May 22, 2010

FORCED EVICTIONS IN CAMBODIA - Mariana Pires - Monday, July 19, 2010

THREAT OF EVICTION IN CAMBODIA - Mariana Pires - Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Eviction Free Zone in Bobigny - Joyce Reis - Friday, July 23, 2010

Serbian Roma families facing forced eviction - Mariana Pires - Thursday, August 12, 2010

Letters in support of housing rights of Roma communities in France - Mariana Pires - Wednesday, August 25, 2010

World Zero Evictions Days 2010 - Mariana Pires - Monday, October 04, 2010

University of Essex and Dale Farm Housing Association Held Training Session on Right to Housing - Mariana Pires - Thursday, October 21, 2010

New Guidelines Tackle Impact of Forced Evictions on Women - Mariana Pires - Thursday, October 28, 2010

Recording human-rights cases - Mariana Pires - Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Riots after house eviction in Berlin - Mariana Pires - Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Forced Evictions and Human Rights: Launch of a Report in London - Mariana Pires - Tuesday, May 03, 2011

End Forced Evctions in Haiti - Mariana Pires - Tuesday, June 21, 2011